Our services

Protecting your people and assets is at the top of your list, yet, you need someone to entrust this with while you concentrate on your business. Security is OUR core business. We develop tailored security systems taking a solutions-oriented approach to your needs allowing us to deliver to your expectations, quickly and effectively. The goal is to ensure every person, building, asset and network under your leadership benefit from optimal security. At the core, Protect-IP sells products and licences, designs solutions, runs cables, installs devices, configures, integrates, provides training, maintains and monitors customer sites.

Working in collaboration with our customers, our skilled team members always aim to present the best options for great ROI, within the required budget and implement those within timelines and at high quality and user experience. We manage each project and service as if it was our own, with care, transparency rigour and effectiveness. We have the know-how to advise on technologies, identify the most vulnerable and critical areas to protect and always ensure our customers are equipped with the ability to manage their system with ease and confidence. Our Protect-IP team is committed to delivering on our promises.

For your security needs

We offer end-to-end comprehensive products and services to keep your buildings, assets and people safe.

Access Control
Restricting and monitoring who goes where and when on your site. With fobs, cards or biometrics, the access control systems allow you to authorize and know who is inside or around your premise at any time. Protect the perimeter by controlling the access or tampering on the barriers, fences and gates.

Alarm Intrusion
Commonly referred to as burglar alarm systems, this system detects and mitigates theft, vandalism and property damage by using a variety of sensors detecting movement, glass breaks, lasers, sirens and speakers. The system is also for life safety by detecting chemicals or fire and alerting first responders in case of an event. These can be interactive and remotely accessible and may reduce your insurance premiums.

Video Surveillance
From plug-and-play or stand-alone, IP or Analog, to advanced CCTV system, gain quick and easy access around the clock to clear and high definition images to manage your site. From basic network video recorder system to more sophisticated video management system the video surveillance can be personalized to meet your requirements. Drawing on technologies such as video analytics for facial or plate/number recognition, the system can trigger a response based on pre-programmed instructions to protect your site.

Communications

  • Public Address (PA) Systems
  • P2P, Point to Multi-Point, Mesh wireless

Cabling

  • Structured and Fiber
  • Network and Security

Our services come in different forms

Maintenance of security devices and systems

  • Service Contract
  • Block of hours

Preventive Maintenance

  • Testing and replacing batteries
  • Cleaning camera lenses
  • Firmware updates

Security Audits, system assessments and certifications

Design, Engineering and drawings

  • AutoCad, Bluebeam
  • Security components
  • Network Architecture
  • Cable routes

Security Consulting Services

Standalone or Customized Integrations

Advanced Technologies

  • Biometrics
  • Analytics
  • Artificial Intelligence (AI)

7/24 Monitoring

  • Alarm central ULC Listed
  • Virtual Guard

Certifications

Protect-IP values strong partnerships. We build and nurture reliable relationships with suppliers and vendors across brands and platforms to have the wits and expertise to bring you, our Customers, the best solution and value possible. We hold certifications across all major security technology products and systems. When we are missing one, we are always keen to acquire any necessary certification.

Our promise to you: as an independent, technology agnostic, service provider we propose, implement and maintain solutions that are best suited to solve your security challenges at the greatest benefits for you.

Armstrong.png
axis_logo.png
Belden.png
Bosh.png
Brivo.png
genetec-tm-247x48-trim-white.png
Hanwha.png
ISS.png
Milestone.png
S2-Security.png
Salto.png
southwest-microwave-logo.png
Kantech-Logo.png
Gallagher.png
ict-logo-45.jpg

We aim to earn our customers’ trust and be their "go-to" skilled advisors in terms of protecting their people, assets and sites.

We are proud to share their appreciation and some most notable comments.

They trusted us

"I have been partnering with Protect-IP since 2018. I entrusted them with our Company’s security requirements throughout our Ontario and Quebec venues. Their staff are not only highly dedicated and competent, but they truly make it a point to understand their customer’s needs. Their recommendations are always flawless, and they don’t needlessly embellish to try and oversell their products.

Unlike others in the security industry, Protect-IP’s post-sales service is outstanding. Every time I have a query or notice a glitch with the equipment, their response time is amazing. I have a number of other budding security projects and Protect-IP will be an integral part of these upcoming ventures."

Chief Security Officer (CSO)

Commercial

"Our experience with the Protect-IP team was exceptional, comforting, and reassuring. Given the new industry we are working in, having experts ready to listen and guide us has contributed immensely to our success.

A service and a team available and listening 24/7. But above all, a service and a personalized team, which adds value to their relationships with customers. Thanks (…), for shared knowledge and all the guidance she offered us throughout our project! A real asset at Protect-IP!"

Enterprise Management Administrator

Cannabis LP

"[Our company] started as a vision/project in my head years ago (..) an impossible project on blueprint at the time but you saw it the same I did and you never wavered in your ardour to help me make it a reality against many odds. Because of my blurb vision at many times, to create [the company], we have travelled and trekked together a long and twisted road “Montreal to Ottawa” - via Halifax.

Along the course of my career I’ve called-on/hired [several] of consultants on all continents in many spheres of activity. Frankly, none have ever defined with such honor the “consultant” adjective. Today [my company] is an impossible mission come true successfully so yes, I repeat again, “there are no mistakes in a creative process when the creative people deliver jewels (..)”; “Deliver the goods” is my favorite expression and best compliment; Hence, Team Protect-IP, thank you for pushing ahead with me up until “the goods were delivered”."

Owner and Founder

Cannabis LP

"We completed a national rollout of over 13 locations, and it went very well. I appreciate the work of the local and remote support teams in getting things done on time and within the allocated budget."

Technology Director Chief Safety and Security

Commercial

"Thank you to the team, we truly appreciate the orientation to the self-service portal and the responsiveness of the team on our service needs."

Senior Manager, Safety & Security

Leisure

"I just wanted to send a quick thanks and let you know I appreciate how prompt and thorough your response was. Not just on this item, but in all aspects of this project. It is so nice to deal with true professionals who are experienced and are team players - you make my job easier! Thank you."

Co-Founder & COO

Medicinal Cannabis LP

"We could not have done it [65sqf construction] without your team! Thank you (…) We always appreciate the prompt responses."

Director of Quality and Regulatory Compliance

Medicinal Cannabis LP

"I just wanted to thank you and all your team for the work done in [our site] for the [exterior] project, the deadlines were short and the time very precious.

Your team quickly adapted to give us a service that was simply impeccable. I want to emphasize the availability, the professionalism and the quality of service that you have all delivered.

Whenever we needed, each member of your Ace team is there to assist us, whether in person or over the phone. Your availability makes the difference during a project like this where the time is limited.

I think it is important to take the time to highlight the work of everyone and a THANK YOU here."

Head Security

Cannabis LP

"This wouldn’t have been possible without their commitment and excellent work.

I would also like to thank you for all of your hard work. Without you this would not have been possible. My team is very fortunate to have someone so dedicated to support us and often simply take on the work. I truly appreciate that."

Director, IS Operations

Retail

"[Technician was] very friendly, professional and efficient"

Executive Assistant

Energy

"And as a testament of great work, we’re renewing AGAIN (..) the service contract! WELL DONE you both and everyone behind to make us look good."

Director IS

Cannabis LP

"Thank you for all your help [service request], you are both consummate professionals."

Director Security

Commercial

"[Service request] Great job and service. KEEP IT UP."

Security Agent

Hospitality

Contact us
for more information

1 855 384-1040

Nos services

La protection de votre personnel et de vos actifs est en haut de votre liste, et il vous importe de confier cela à un partenaire de confiance afin de concentrer vos efforts sur la gestion de votre entreprise. La sécurité est notre métier et nous le prenons à cœur. Nous développons des systèmes de sécurité sur mesure, adoptant une approche orientée sur des solutions à vos besoins afin de répondre à vos attentes, rapidement et efficacement. L'objectif est d’assurer que chaque personne, bâtiment, actif et réseau sous votre direction, bénéficie d'une sécurité optimale. Protect-IP offre des produits et des licences logiciels, conçoit des solutions innovatrices, effectue des activités de câblage, installe des composantes, configure, assure la mise en œuvre, l’intégration et la formation, le maintien et la surveillance des sites de ses clients.

Travaillant en collaboration avec nos clients, les membres de notre équipe, qui maintiennent de hauts niveaux de qualification, visent toujours à vous présenter les meilleures options en réponse à vos besoins. Ces dernières offrent un excellent retour sur votre investissement, à l’intérieur du budget cible, dans les délais et la qualité de mise en œuvre attendus. Nous nous engageons à offrir des services et solutions de haute qualité ainsi qu’une excellente expérience de l’utilisateur. Nous gérons chaque projet et service comme s'il s'agissait du nôtre, avec soin, transparence, rigueur et efficacité. Nous avons le savoir-faire pour conseiller sur les technologies, identifier les zones les plus vulnérables et les plus critiques à protéger et nous assurer que nos clients sont équipés de la connaissance requise afin de gérer leur système avec facilité et confiance. Notre équipe Protect-IP s'engage à tenir nos promesses.

Pour vos besoins en sécurité

Nous proposons des produits et des services de bout en bout du spectre de la sécurité physique afin de protéger vos bâtiments, vos actifs et vos gens.

Contrôle d’accès
Restreindre et surveiller le va-et-vient de quiconque est présent sur votre site. Avec des puces, des cartes ou des données biométriques, les systèmes de contrôle d'accès vous permettent d'autoriser et de savoir qui se trouve à l'intérieur ou autour de vos locaux à tout moment. Protégez le périmètre de votre site en y contrôlant l'accès aux portes et en surveillant tout contact non autorisé avec les barrières et les clôtures.

Alarme intrusion
Communément appelé systèmes d'alarme antivol, ce système détecte et atténue le vol, le vandalisme et les dommages matériels en utilisant une variété de capteurs et lasers détectant les mouvements et les bris de verre, accompagnés de sirènes et de ’haut-parleurs. Le système est également destiné à la sécurité des personnes en détectant les produits chimiques ou les incendies et en alertant les premiers intervenants en cas d'évènement. Ceux-ci peuvent être interactifs et accessibles à distance de même que réduire vos primes d'assurance.

Surveillance vidéo
De systèmes simples, prêts à l’utilisation ou autonomes, IP ou analogiques, aux systèmes de vidéosurveillance avancés, accédez rapidement et facilement à des images claires et de haute définition pour gérer votre site. D’un système d'enregistreur vidéo numérique de base à un système de gestion vidéo plus sophistiqué, la surveillance est personnalisée pour répondre à vos besoins. S'appuyant sur des technologies telles que l'analyse vidéo pour la reconnaissance faciale ou de plaque / numéro, le système peut déclencher une réponse basée sur des instructions préprogrammées pour protéger votre site.

Communications

  • Système de publidiffusion
  • Point-à-point, Point-à-multipoints, réseau maillé

Câblage

  • Structuré et fibre
  • Réseau et sécurité

Nos services en différentes formes

Entretien d’équipement et systèmes de sécurité

  • Contrat de service
  • Banque d’heures

Entretien préventif

  • Vérification et remplacement des batteries
  • Nettoyage des lentilles de caméras

Audits de sécurité, bilan des systèmes existants et certifications

Conception, ingénierie et plans

  • AutoCad, Bluebeam
  • Composantes de sécurité
  • Architecture de réseau
  • Chemins de câbles

Services de consultation en sécurité

Systèmes indépendants ou intégrés

Technologies avancées

  • Biométrie
  • Analytique
  • Intelligence artificielle (IA)

Surveillance 24/7

  • Centrale d’alarme approuvée ULC
  • Garde virtuelle

Certifications

Protect-IP valorise des partenariats solides. Nous développons et entretenons des relations fiables avec les manufacturiers et les distributeurs de toutes marques et plateformes afin d’avoir la réflexion et l'expertise nécessaires pour vous offrir les meilleures solutions à la meilleure valeur possible. Nous détenons des certifications pour tous les principaux produits et systèmes de technologie de sécurité. Lorsqu’une certification supplémentaire est requise, nous sommes toujours disposés à l’acquérir.

Notre engagement : en tant que fournisseur indépendant de la technologie, nous proposons, mettons en œuvre, installons, maintenons les solutions les mieux adaptées pour résoudre vos défis de sécurité, et ce, pour votre plus grand bénéfice.

Armstrong.png
axis_logo.png
Belden.png
Bosh.png
Brivo.png
genetec-tm-247x48-trim-white.png
Hanwha.png
ISS.png
Milestone.png
S2-Security.png
Salto.png
southwest-microwave-logo.png
Kantech-Logo.png
Gallagher.png
ict-logo-45.jpg

Nous visons à gagner la confiance de nos clients et à être des conseillers compétents concernant la protection de leurs employés, leurs actifs et leurs sites.

Nous sommes fiers de partager leur appréciation et quelques commentaires.

Ils nous ont fait confiance

« J’ai établi un partenariat avec Protect-IP depuis 2018. Je leur ai confié les exigences de sécurité de notre entreprise pour tous nos sites en Ontario et au Québec. Leur personnel est non seulement hautement dévoué et compétent, mais il se fait un point d'honneur de comprendre les besoins des clients. Leurs recommandations sont toujours impeccables et ils ne s'embellissent pas inutilement pour essayer de survendre leurs produits.

Contrairement à d’autres dans le domaine de la sécurité, le service après-vente de Protect-IP est exceptionnel. Chaque fois que j'ai une question ou que je remarque un problème avec l'équipement, leur temps de réponse est incroyable. J'ai un certain nombre d'autres projets de sécurité naissants et Protect-IP fera partie intégrante de ces projets à venir. »

Chef de Sécurité (CSO)

Commercial

« Notre expérience avec l’équipe Protect-IP était exceptionnelle, réconfortante et sécurisante. Étant donné la nouvelle industrie dans laquelle nous travaillons, avoir des experts prêts à nous écouter et nous guider a énormément contribué à notre succès.

Un service et une équipe disponibles et à l’écoute 24/7, mais surtout un service et une équipe personnalisés qui mettent de la valeur dans leurs relations avec les clients. Merci (…) pour les connaissances partagées et toute la guidance qu’elle nous a offert à travers notre projet! Un vrai atout chez Protect-IP! »

Administratrice en gestion d’entreprise

Cannabis LP

« [Notre entreprise] a commencé comme une vision/un projet dans ma tête, il y a des années (..), un projet impossible sur le plan à l'époque mais vous l'avez vu comme moi et vous n'avez jamais vacillé dans votre ardeur pour m'aider à en faire une réalité contre toute attente. À cause de ma vision, à plusieurs reprises, pour créer [l’entreprise], nous avons parcouru et parcouru ensemble une route longue et sinueuse « Montréal à Ottawa » - via Halifax.

Au cours de ma carrière, j'ai fait appel à/engagé une [série] de consultants sur tous les continents dans de nombreux domaines d'activité. Franchement, aucun n'a jamais défini avec autant d'honneur l'adjectif « consultant ». Aujourd'hui, [l’entreprise] est une mission impossible qui se réalise avec succès, alors oui, je le répète, "il n'y a pas d'erreurs dans un processus créatif lorsque les créatifs livrent des bijoux (..)”; « Livrer la marchandise » est mon expression préférée et mon meilleur compliment; Par conséquent, Équipe Protect-IP, merci d'avoir avancé avec moi jusqu'à ce que « les marchandises aient été livrées ». »

Propriétaire et Fondateur

Producteur de Cannabis

« Nous avons complété un déploiement national de plus de 13 sites et le tout s’est déroulé très bien. J’apprécie le travail des équipes locales et en soutien à distance d’avoir fait arriver les choses selon notre échéancier et dans le budget prévu. »

Directeur de la technologie, Chef de la sécurité

Commercial

« Merci à l’équipe, nous apprécions vraiment l’orientation vers le portail libre-service et la rapidité de réponse de l’équipe quant à nos besoins en service. »

Senior Manager, Protection & Sécurité

Loisirs

« Je voulais juste vous envoyer un bref merci et vous faire savoir que j’apprécie la rapidité et l’exhaustivité de votre réponse. Pas seulement sur cette requête, mais dans tous les aspects de ce projet. C’est tellement agréable de traiter avec de vrais professionnels expérimentés et qui sont des joueurs d’équipe – vous me facilitez la tâche. Je vous remercie. »

Cofondatrice et Président Directeur général

Producteur de Cannabis médicinal

« Nous n’aurions pas pu le faire [construction de 65p2] sans votre équipe! Merci (…) nous apprécions toujours les réponses rapides. »

Directrice de la qualité et de la conformité réglementaire

Producteur de Cannabis Médicinal

« Je voulais simplement faire mes remerciements à vous et toute votre équipe pour le travail fait à [notre site] pour le projet [extérieur], les délais étaient courts et le temps très précieux.

Votre équipe a su rapidement s’adapter pour nous donner un service qui était tout simplement impeccable. Je tiens à souligner la disponibilité, le professionnalisme et la qualité de service que vous avez tous su livrer.

À chaque fois où nous avons eu besoin, chaque membre de votre équipe a répondu présent pour nous assister, que ce soit en personne ou par téléphone. Votre disponibilité fait la différence lors de projets comme ceux-ci ou le temps est limité.

Je crois qu’il est important de prendre le temps de souligner le travail de tout un chacun et un MERCI s’impose ici. »

Chef de la sécurité

Producteur de Cannabis

« Cela n’aurait pas été possible sans leur engagement et leur excellent travail.

Je voudrais également vous remercier pour tout votre travail acharné. Sans vous, cela n’aurait pas été possible. Mon équipe est très chanceuse d’avoir quelqu’un de si dévoué pour nous soutenir et souvent simplement prendre en charge le travail. J’apprécie vraiment cela. »

Chef des Opérations TI

Détail

« [Technicien] très aimable, professionnel et efficace »

Adj. À la haute direction

Énergie

« Et pour témoigner d’un excellent travail, nous renouvellons ENCORE (…) le contrat de service! BIEN FAIT vous deux et tout le monde derrière pour nous faire bien paraître. »

Directeur IT

Producteur de Cannabis

« Merci pour toute votre aide [appel de service], vous êtes tous les deux des professionnels accomplis. »

Directeur de la sécurité

Commercial

« [Appel de service] Excellent travail et service. CONTINUEZ. »

Agent de sécurité

Hospitalité

Communiquez avec nous
pour obtenir plus d’information

1 855 384-1040